COMMITTED TO ENERGY

Many say they are, but actions speak louder than words

Our beginning more than a century ago is tied to the discovery of oil fields in Oklahoma. Today, financial services for the oil and gas industry remain a core competency.

For us, energy isn't simply a line of business. It's an integral part of our corporate culture. And we are proud to bring you our experience with the personalized customer service that you've come to expect.

We pride ourselves on the skills and knowledge of our team. Some of the industry's most accomplished bankers, engineers, derivative consultants, and analysts can help your organization make the most of your valuable resources. We welcome the opportunity to provide incomparable financial resources to the energy community.

Learn More

TEAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Visit us at Booth #3835

Jeff Hall

Energy: Oklahoma
p: 918-588-8255
e: jhall@bokf.com

Jason Reimbold

Investment Banking
p: 214-525-7678
e: jreimbold@bokf.com

Steve Daugherty

Derivatives
p: 918-588-6460
e: sdaugherty@bokf.com

Mari Salazar

Energy: Houston
p: 713-289-5813
e: msalazar@bokf.com

Carl Stutzman

Energy: Dallas
p: 214-987-8894
e: cstutzman@bokf.com

Guy Evangelista

Energy: Denver
p: 303-864-7347
e: gevangelista@bokf.com

Debt | Syndications | Hedging | Advisory

More than 100 years in the energy industry

One of the largest in house petroleum engineering groups

Lead arranger on more than 100 syndicated commercial transactions
With half of the transactions being energy related

More than 200 hedging relationships across all producing U.S. basins

Five energy offices to better serve our clients
Dallas, Denver, Houston, Oklahoma City, and Tulsa

History of Dedication

Energy Success Stories

GET IN TOUCH

We're committed to energy. Let us be committed to you. Fill out the form below when you're ready to discuss your banking needs and we will contact you as soon as we can.
Fill out my online form.

© 2020 BOK Financial Corporation. Services provided by BOKF, NA Member FDIC, BOKF, NA is the banking subsidary of BOK Financial Corporation.
*Securities, insurance and advisory services offered through BOK Financial Securities, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC and a subsidary of BOK Financial Corporation. Services may be offered under our trade name, BOK Financial Advisors.
NOT FDIC INSURED | NO BANK GUARANTEE | MAY LOSE VALUE.